• rotator

    1500

    fade

    7000

    371

    N

  • Foxhill is the house of prayer, study and mission for the Diocese of Chester 

    We are a Christian space for retreats, conferences and training.  Our warm and welcoming house is set within 70 acres of mature woodland and lawns, making this the perfect venue. Whether your stay is residential or just for the day, Foxhill offers you peace and space for relaxation, reflection and renewal. 

    We are ideally situated, being in a rural location, yet with Chester, Liverpool, and Manchester all less than 40 minutes away. Whether you come by yourself, or with a group large or small, we can offer a personal service to meet your needs. 

     

    text

  • Upcoming Events

    Monday 26th October

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew - Clergy Day

    Wednesday 28th October

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew

    Saturday 31st October

    10:00 - 15:30 A Day to Remember

    Wednesday 4th November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew - Clergy Day

    Friday 6th November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew

    Monday 9th November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew

    Friday 13th November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew - Clergy Day

    Monday 16th November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew

    Saturday 21st November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew

    Monday 23rd November

    09:00 - 16:00 Refresh Restore Renew

    calendar

  • Sign up to our newsletters

    * indicates required

    View previous newsletters.

    text

  • Latest Articles

    No new articles to display.

    latestArticles